Microsoft Teams EN

Z WikiWit
Przejdź do nawigacji Przejdź do wyszukiwania

Meeting

Joining the meeting without logging in Microsoft Teams

  1. To join the meeting click on the link
  2. If the page displays the message Open Microsoft Teams? choose Cancel
  3. Click the button Continue on this browser
  4. Click Allow to allow the browser for using your camera and microphone
  5. Enter your name and then click Join now
  6. Wait for the host of the meeting to let you in

Meeting controls

  • Buttons
    – hang up the meeting
    – start sharing
    – stop sharing
    – show participants (add participants)
    – more actions
    – show conversation (meeting chat)

Sharing your screen/window

  1. To share your screen or opened window during the meeting click the button Share
  2. Then, choose Browse and upload from my computer in your menu besides your „Power point” caption and upload the file which you want to share with all the participants of the meeting
  3. While sharing, the menu is displayed in the lower right corner as well as at the top of the screen (only after the cursor moves over it)
  4. To stop sharing, click the button stop presenting

Sharing PowerPoint

  1. To share PowerPoint during the meeting click the button Share
  2. Then, choose Desktop or Window which you want to share with all the participants of the meeting
  3. While sharing, the menu is displayed s at the top of the window
  4. To stop sharing, click the button stop presenting

Sharing the board (Microsoft Whiteboard)

  1. To share Microsoft Whiteboard during the meeting click the button Share content
  2. Then, choose Microsoft Whitebord from the drop-down menu
  3. The board is ready for use - the board is shared with all meeting participants
  4. To stop sharing, click the stop presenting button

Nagrywanie spotkania

  1. To start recording a meeting click the button more actions
  2. Then, choose start recording from the drop-down menu
  3. Now, the meeting is being recorded
  4. To stop recording the meeting click the button more actions again and choose stop recording
  5. Confirm using the button stop recording
  6. All the recordings of the current meeting are displayed in the meeting chat - to see them, click the show conversation icon
  7. After you stop recording, wait a while for it to be saved. After a while, you can share the recording
  8. All our recordings are saved in Microsoft Stream Microsoft Stream from where we can download, delete, share or edit them